認識我們

遊戲創新

CGM遊戲製作公司專門為陸基賭場提供遊戲解決方案。 我們的專業知識包括平台設計,合規性審查,系統整合和EGM製造。

CGM遊戲製作公司的目標是使所有遊戲設計師都能夠積極參與塑造未來的賭場。 我們為設計師提供了強大的遊戲開發平台,最新的設計技術,開源工具以及所需的支持和服務。

CGM遊戲製作公司的開發工作室為賭場經營者提供創新,包括多種遊戲選擇和加速上市時間; 所有這些都大大降低了賭場經營者的成本。

我們的使命

通過為賭場運營商和遊戲設計師提供強大的平台,最新的開源工具和設計技術,以及為確保合規性而提供的服務支持,並為全球賭場運營商大幅降低新遊戲的收購與所有權的成本,從而為賭場運營商和遊戲設計師提供技術服務支持。

我們的團隊

CGM遊戲製作公司由猶他州南部一群頭腦最敏銳的專家組成。從故事敘訴,編碼,藝術設計和策略制定等等,您可以更多地了解並認識到CGM遊戲製作公司團隊的背景。

Andrzej
Surmacz

趙恩卓
總裁兼創始人

Darin
Gifford

首席技術官| 首席合規官

Brian
Dalley

工程總監

Aaron
Lewis

資深藝術家

Luke
Wells

平面設計師 / 插畫家

Mirko
Andric

產品可視化工程師

Amy
Gifford

高級軟件工程師

Zhi
Li

高級軟件工程師

Deying
Yang

軟件工程師

Jon
Van Dam

軟件開發師

Josh
Hess

軟件工程師

Wyatt
Shurtz

首席遊戲測試師

Heber
Cooke

遊戲測試師

Heber Cooke

遊戲測試師

希伯是一名軟件開發本科生。 他熱愛創作過程,並且著迷於使事物運轉的背後邏輯。 他在軟件開發生涯中不斷努力學習和成長。 希伯喜歡潛水和在海洋附近游玩。

他還喜歡看有關化學科學的視頻和太空探索新聞。

Wyatt Shurtz

首席遊戲測試師

懷亞特·舒爾茨从小就對電子領域的所有事物都充滿了熱情。 懷亞特专功南猶他大學的信息系統專業,希望從事信息領域的職業。 除了遊戲之外,懷亞特喜欢與妻子共度時光,修補汽車,做飯,並為雪松市消防局擔任志願消防員。

Josh Hess

軟件工程師

喬希·赫斯目前是南猶他大學的學生,致力於獲得計算機科學,純數學和哲學的三級學士學位。 他已經熟悉的許多編程語言包括C#,Java,C / C ++,Python,AS3,PostgreSQL,Swift,Pascal和Latex。 他希望掌握他遇到的其他更多的編程語言。 喬什(Josh)對棋盤遊戲充滿熱情,喜歡擺弄電子產品並辯論自由意志。 然而,最重要的是无论他做什么,他都特别喜歡其創造過程。 從製作視頻遊戲到解決魔方的難題,到證明哲學理論和寫詩等等。

Jon Van Dam

軟件開發師

喬恩·範丹的興趣是網絡,逆向工程,黑客和編程。

Deying Yang

軟件工程師

楊德英畢業於舊Old Dominion大學,獲得了建模,仿真和可視化工程碩士學位。 他在使用Unity(C#),OpenGL(C ++)和Animated CC(ActionScript 3)編寫和部署應用程序方面擁有豐富的經驗。 除了在面向對象編程方面的強大背景之外,他還具有豐富的編程和項目經驗。 來美國之前,他從事嵌入式軟件開發工作了四年。 楊德英參與了智能家居設計以及中國海爾公司的第一個平板電腦項目。 他的研究興趣包括遊戲設計,增強現實和虛擬現實。

Amy Gifford

高級軟件工程師

艾米·吉福德於2016年4月以優異的成績獲得了南猶他大學計算機科學和純數學雙學士學位。 在校期間,艾米已被選為2014-2015學年科學與工程學院的頂級女學生。 艾米以前曾擔任南猶他大學數學俱樂部的主席,她的數學研究論文已發表在Rose-Hulman本科數學雜誌上。 艾米使用Java,C ++,Python和ActionScript3進行編程。 業餘時間,艾米喜歡與家人共度時光,彈鋼琴和讀書。

Zhi Li

高級軟件工程師

李智擁有中國山東大學的計算機科學與技術學士學位以及Old Dominion大學的建模,仿真和可視化工程理學碩士學位。
李智在校期為美國Old Dominion大學MSVE系的研究助理,在那裡他加入了美國能源部Ames實驗室的一個項目。 他的研究興趣包括計算機圖形學,遊戲設計,交通運輸仿真和高性能計算。

Mirko Andric

產品可視化工程師

米爾科·安德里克於2015年3月以自由藝術家的身份加入CGM遊戲製作公司團隊。他從小就從事繪畫工作,並有許多成功的展覽。 米爾科於2013年畢業於Banja Luka大學,獲得設計學士學位。

Luke Wells

平面設計師 / 插畫家

盧克·韋爾斯是來自猶他州南部的插圖畫家。 他一直在尋求學習和理解新事物,永遠從經驗和創作者那裡汲取靈感; 然後用他的想像力來形成他的藝術。

Aaron Lewis

資深藝術家

亞倫·劉易斯在南猶他大學的是學插畫專業。 他喜歡畫人物,生物和環境畫,並每天嘗試創作某種形式的藝術品。 亞倫非常喜歡玩電子遊戲,常為電子遊戲提出新構想,並且他一直渴望創作自己的遊戲。 當亞倫不繪畫時,他會長期在自己的家周圍滑長板或去自然界中一些他最喜歡的地方露營。

Brian Dalley

工程總監

布賴恩·達利Brian Dalley自2006年以來一直在遊戲行業工作,他擁有10多年的工程經驗。作為一名綜合類工程師,他擁有豐富的技能,使他能夠從事廣泛的工程項目。他不單是在機械或電氣設計上非常優秀 ,同樣擅長於軟件設計和開發。他的綜合技能使他獲得了在遊戲設備各個方面工作的獨特能力。

布賴恩從事平台開發,創建新的電子解決方案,設計機械原型和外殼,並且是用SAS協議進行系統通信的專家。

Darin Gifford

首席技術官| 首席合規官

達林·吉福德曾任職於多家遊戲和娛樂製造商,包括內華達州的通用發行公司(Aruze),世嘉遊戲,Sigma 遊戲和Advanced Gaming Solutions等遊戲公司。 這些寶貴的經驗使Darin對硬件和軟件系統有非常深刻的了解。

在過去的15年中,達林創建了數家投幣遊戲/遊樂園公司,並將數種遊樂園遊戲推向市場,其中兩款由Chuck E. Cheese使用的遊戲。 他與美泰(Mattel),澤西·傑克·平彈(Jersey Jack Pinball),美國埃洛特(Elaut),安達米羅(Andamiro)和Coast to Coast Entertainment等多家製造商都有密切的合作。

Andrzej Surmacz

趙恩卓
總裁兼創始人

趙恩卓Andrzej Surmacz在國內外的遊戲,在線和視頻彩票的行業中有30多年的工作經驗。 在2014年創立CGM之前,Andrzej曾在IGT和GTECH等行業領導者中擔任過許多高管行政職務。 他曾勝任視頻彩票系統副總裁并在歐洲,南美洲和亞洲等13个国家和地区的業務開發項目中擔任要職。

由於趙恩卓在遊戲行業多年集累的經驗,和他了解到的本行業不斷發展的技術,以及不斷增長的國內外遊戲市場,使他看到了下一代遊戲開發的巨大商機,並創立了CGM遊戲製作公司。

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

GET TO KNOW US

INNOVATION IN GAMING

Casino Game Maker specializes in gaming solutions for land-based casinos. Our expertise includes platform design, compliance review, system integration and EGM manufacturing.

Casino Game Maker’s goal is to empower all game designers to become actively involved in shaping the casino floor of the future. We provide designers with a powerful game development platform, the latest design technologies, open source tools, and the support and services needed.

Casino Game Maker’s development studio offers innovation to casino operators including a wide selection of games and an accelerated time to market; all at a significantly lower cost.

OUR MISSION

Empower casino operators and game designers by providing them with a robust platform, the latest open source tools and design technologies, the support to ensure compliance, and to dramatically lower the cost of new game acquisition and ownership to casino operators worldwide.

OUR TEAM

Casino Game Maker, Inc. is comprised of Southern Utah’s sharpest minds in storytelling, coding, art, and strategy. Get to know the people behind Casino Game Maker, Inc.

Andrzej
Surmacz

President & Founder

Darin
Gifford

Chief Technology Officer
Chief Compliance Officer

Brian
Dalley

Director of Engineering

Luke
Wells

Graphic Designer
Illustrator

Mirko
Andric

Product Visualization Engineer

Amy
Gifford

Senior Software Engineer

Zhi
Li

Senior Software Engineer

Deying
Yang

Software Engineer

Jon
Van Dam

Software Developer

Josh
Hess

Software Engineer

Heber
Cooke

Tester

Heber Cooke

Tester

Heber is a software developer undergraduate. He loves the creative process and is fascinated with knowing the logic behind what makes things work. He is constantly striving to learn and grow in his software development career. Heber enjoys scuba diving and being near the ocean.

He also loves watching chemistry videos and space exploration news.

Josh Hess

Software Engineer

Josh Hess is currently a student at Southern Utah University working to obtain a triple bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, Pure Mathematics, and Philosophy. The many programming languages he has become acquainted with include C#, Java, C/C++, Python, AS3, PostgreSQL, Swift, Pascal, and Latex. He hopes to master the many others programming languages he is sure to encounter. Josh has a passion for board games, tinkering with electronics and debating free will. However, above all else, he enjoys the creative process wherever it manifests itself; from crafting video games and solving Rubik’s cubes to fabricating philosophical proofs and writing poetry.

Jon Van Dam

Software Developer

Jon Van Dam’s interests are networking, reverse engineering, hacking, and programming.

Deying Yang

Software Engineer

Deying Yang earned his M.E. degree in Modeling, Simulation, and Visualization Engineering from Old Dominion University. He has extensive experience writing and deploying applications in Unity (C#), OpenGL (C++) and Animated CC (ActionScript 3). In addition to his strong background in Object Oriented Programming, he has extensive programming and project experience. Before coming to the United States, he was engaged in embedded software development for four years. Deying was involved in the smart home design along with the first tablet project at Haier, Inc., China. His research interests include game design, augmented reality and virtual reality.

Amy Gifford

Senior Software Engineer

Amy Gifford graduated Summa Cum Laude from Southern Utah University in April 2016 with a double Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science and Pure Mathematics. While in school, Amy was chosen as the top female student in the College of Science and Engineering for the 2014-2015 school year. Amy previously served as the President of the Math Club at SUU and her mathematics research paper has been published in the Rose-Hulman Undergraduate Mathematics Journal. Amy has programmed in Java, C++, Python, and ActionScript3. In her free time, Amy enjoys spending time with her family, playing the piano, and reading.

Zhi Li

Senior Software Engineer

Zhi Li received his Bachelor’s of Science in Computer Science and Technology from Shandong University in China and a Master’s of Science in Modeling, Simulation and Visualization Engineering from Old Dominion University.

Zhi became a research assistant in MSVE Department at Old Dominion University, where he joined a project from U.S. Department of Energy Ames Laboratory. His research interests include computer graphics, game design, transportation simulation and high-performance computing.

Mirko Andric

Product Visualization Engineer

Mirko Andric joined the Casino Game Maker team as a freelance artist in March, 2015. He has been drawing since childhood and has had many successful exhibitions. Mirko graduated from the University of Banja Luka with a Bachelor of Design in 2013.

Luke Wells

Graphic Designer Illustrator

Luke Wells is an illustration artist from Southern Utah. He is constantly seeking to learn and understand new things, forever taking inspiration from experiences and creators alike; then using his imagination to form his art.

Brian Dalley

Director of Engineering

Brian Dalley has over 10 years of engineering experience and has been working in the gaming industry since 2006. As an Integrated Engineer, he has a vast skill set that has allowed him to work on a wide range of engineering projects. He is equally adept at mechanical or electrical design as he is at software design and development. Combining his skills have allowed him to gain experience working with every aspect of a gaming device.

Brian has worked on platform development, created new electronic solutions, designed mechanical prototypes and enclosures and is an expert in system communication using the SAS protocol.

Darin Gifford

Chief Technology Officer | Chief Compliance Officer

Darin Gifford graduated from the university of Nevada-Las Vegas with a degree in Electrical Engineering. He has worked in the gaming industry for 30 years.

Darin has worked for various gaming and amusement manufacturers, including Universal Distributing of Nevada (Aruze), Sega Gaming, Sigma Game and Advanced Gaming Solutions. This experience has given Darin a solid understanding of both hardware and software systems.

During the last 15 years, Darin has created several coin-op/amusement companies and brought to market several amusement games, including two that were tested in Chuck E. Cheese. He has worked closely with several manufacturers including Mattel, Jersey Jack Pinball, Elaut USA, Andamiro, and Coast to Coast Entertainment.

Andrzej Surmacz

President & Founder

Andrzej Surmacz has served in the gaming, online and video lottery industry verticals for over 25 years, both at the domestic and international levels. Before founding CGM in 2014, Andrzej led such industry stalwarts as IGT and GTECH in numerous executive roles. His roles ranged from Vice President of Video Lottery Systems to leading business developments in Europe and Asia.

Andrzej’s years of experience in the growing technology fronts of the gaming industry, aligned with the knowledge of the growing domestic and international markets, led him to see the tremendous opportunity for next-generation game development. Thus, CGM was formed.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap